IAMSU! ‘Sincerely Yours’ Pre-order Now

Pre-orders for Iamsu’s debut album “Sincerely yours” have officially begun! Head over to iTunes and order your copy today. Pre-orders receive an exclusive unreleased track from the album entitled “What You Bout” featuring Wiz Khalifa and Berner, take listen below. The project will hold 15 tracks with features form Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, Sage The Gemini, E-40, Too Short, Kool John, Berner, 1-O.A.K & more! Click here to pre-order your copy today and check out the full track-list after the jump!
01. Intro 02. No Secret 03. Interlude 04. Only That Real (feat. 2 Chainz & Sage The Gemini) 05. Girls 06. Sincerely Yours (feat. 1-O.A.K.) 07. Stop Signs 08. I Love My Squad 09. Interlude 10. Back On Your Mind (feat. Kool John & Skipper) 11. What You ‘Bout (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Berner) 12. T.W.D.Y. (feat. Too $hort & E-40) 13. Ascencion 14. Problems 15. Martina