G-Eazy ‘These Things Happen’ Album Stream

The day is finally here and now you can get your hands on the debut album from G-Eazy entitled ‘These Things Happen.’ The Bay Area native’s project holds 16 tracks with features from artists like E-40, Jay Ant, A$AP Ferg, Danny Seth and more. Be sure to pick up the self-released album on iTunes now.