Chris Brown & Tyga ‘Fan of A Fan’ Album Tracklist

As you know, Chris Brown and Tyga are set to collaborate on an entire album titled ‘Fan of A Fan.’ You have got to see the artwork and now we get the tracklist which holds up to 16 tracks with features from Ty Dolla Sign, 50 Cent, Schoolboy Q, Pusha T & more. Make sure you hit the jump to check out the tracklist and stay tuned for the drop next month.

01 Westside 02 Nothin’ Like Me feat. Ty Dolla $ign 03 Ayo 04 Girl You Loud 05 Remember Me 06 I Bet feat. 50 Cent 07 D.G.I.F.U. feat. Pusha T 08 Better 09 Lights Out feat. Fat Trel 10 Real One feat. Boosie Badazz 11 B****es N Marijuana feat. ScHoolBoy Q 12 She Goin’ Up DELUXE EDITION TRACKS 13 Wrong In The Right Way 14 Bunkin’ feat. Jay 305 & T.I. 15 It’s Yo S**t feat. Wale 16 Banjo