TDE Presents: The Championship Tour 2018

TDE has shared a teaser video for ‘The Championship Tour,’ which means that yes, the squad is going on tour: Kendrick Lamar, SZA, ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, SiR and Lance Skiiiwalker. Watch them get ready above and you get ready yourself for this tour to kick off May 4th. Grab your tickets HERE, nobody should miss this!