Tinashe ‘Songs for You’ Album

Tinashe is back with her brand new album entitled Songs for You, her first release since leaving RCA Records. This is a self-released project on Tinashe Music Inc. which holds 16 tracks that features artists like 6LACK, G-Eazy, Ms. Banks and Makj. Beyond that, producers include Hit-Boy, Hitmaka, Smash David, Bongo and more.

Stream it in its entirety below.