Kool John ‘Shmopcity’ Album

The album you have all been waiting for from Kool John has officially landed. The project is called ‘Shmopcity’ and it features 20 tracks with features from artists like IAMSU!, Sage The Gemini, P-Lo, Skipper, Jay Ant and much much more. Make sure you grab the mixtape HERE and turn your speakers all the way up. Enjoy!