Drake ‘Scorpion’ Album

Today’s the day, Drake has officially dropped his new album ‘Scorpion.’ In total, you get 25 tracks with features from artists like Michael Jackson, Static Major, Ty Dolla Sign & Jay Z. It’s listed as Side A & Side B, so each side gives their very own vibe. Pick up the project on iTunes and let me know your favorite tracks or what you think about it in general.