G-Eazy ‘When It’s Dark Out’ Album

The time has arrived and G-Eazy has officially released his brand new new album ‘When It’s Dark Out!’ You have heard the leaks and now it’s time to own them all with new videos on the way! The album itself holds 17 tracks with features from Kehlani, Big Sean, E-40, Chris Brown, Too Short & more! Grab it HERE and turn up this weekend.