Big Sean & Jhené Aiko ‘TWENTY88′ Album

Ce-rrUyUUAA9b-6The album you have been waiting all week for is finally here! Big Sean & Jhene Aiko have dropped ‘Twenty88,’ a 8 track album that features K-Ci, JoJo & Detail which has ‘90s nostalgia, sidelined by 70’s experimental rock and soul vibes. Pick it up on iTunes & listen to it HERE and ride to it all weekend! Enjoy!