ScHoolboy Q ‘Blank Face’ Album


It’s been four years since ScHoolboy Q dropped his acclaimed LP ‘Oxymoron’ and now he’s back with his highly-anticipated new album, ‘Blank Face.’ The album holds 17-tracks with features from Kanye West, Miguel, Vince Staples, Jadakiss, SZA and more.  Stream the new album below and let us know what you think, favorite tracks and everything else!