TDE Announces ‘The Championship Tour’

TDE has announced that the whole label will be hitting the road together on ‘The Championship Tour.’ Yes, that means Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, SZA, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, SiR and Lance Skiiiwalker. The 30 dates include the likes of Los Angeles, San Diego, Oakland, Seattle, Dallas, Houston, Atlanta, New York, Detroit, Chicago and more. Tickets go on sale Wednesday at 10am.