G-Eazy ‘The Vault’ EP

G-Eazy has dropped brand new music! He is about to hit the road with Lil Uzi Vert and Ty Dolla $ign for ‘The Endless Summer Tour’ in a few weeks, so he has blessed us with three new tracks. This 3-track EP is entitled ‘The Vault’ and you can take a listen to the full thing below featuring the likes of Nef The Pharaoh, RJ, P-Lo, Jay Ant & more. Yee!