Eminem ‘KAMIKAZE’ Album

Surprise, Eminem dropped a brand new album, and nobody is safe. He’s coming for everyone who talked trash about his last album. In total you get 13 tracks (2 skits) with three features in Joyner Lucas, Royce & Jessie Reyez. His post came with these words, “Tried not 2 overthink this 1… enjoy.” Grab it HERE and listen to the lyrics.