YG ‘Stay Dangerous’ Album

Bompton’s very own YG has officially released his third studio album entitled ‘Stay Dangerous.’ This serves as the follow-up to 2016’s ‘Still Brazy’ and you get guest appearances from artists like Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, Ty Dolla $ign, 2 Chainz, Jay 305, A$AP Rocky, Quavo, Mozzy and more over the course of 15 tracks. Pick up the album HERE and let us know your favorite tracks. 400!