YG ‘4 Real 4 Real’ Album

YG’s highly anticipated album ‘4 Real 4 Real’ has officially landed. The project was supposed to drop earlier this month, but out of respect or Nipsey Hussle, he pushed it back till today. In total you get 13 tracks with features from artists like Tyga, Meek Mill, RJ Kamaiyah, G-Eazy & more. Pick up your copy HERE and enjoy your long weekend!