Mustard ‘Perfect Ten’ Album

The brand new album from Mustard has officially landed entitled ‘Perfect Ten.’ The project holds 10 tracks with features from artists like YG, the Migos, Nipsey Hussle, Tyga, Future, Meek Mill, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Rocky and more.

Listen in below, let us know your favorite tracks and enjoy your weekend!