Post Malone ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding’ Album

Post Malone is back with a brand new album, Hollywood’s Bleeding. In total you get 17 tracks featuring artists like Future, Meek Mill, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, SZA, Lil Baby, Halsey, Swae Lee, Young Thug and more. It’s worth listening to a few times… at least.

Stream Post Malone’s Hollywood’s Bleeding project in full HERE.