DJ Mustard ’10 Summers’ Album

This just in! Guess what? DJ Mustard’s album has been released! This is his debut album and it holds 12 tracks with a bunch of features in YG, Lil Wayne, Nipsey Hussle, 2 Chainz, Eric Bellinger, Wiz Khalifa, TeFlii and more. Make sure you grab it HERE for free and stay tuned for the retail release on August 26th. Enjoy!